of Directors

Current Board Members


Elected Board Members .

  • Betsy Larson



  • Bob Schippnick

    Past President

  • Mike Baugh

    Vice President

  • Gail Miller

    Treasurer | PSA

  • Susan Slaven


  • Glenn Adams

    Exec at Large

  • Tony Piano

    Exec at Large


  • Melissa Emily

    BOD at Large

Village Representatives .

  • Judy Stout

    Bay Pointe


  • Jim Yeargin

    Bay View

  • James Bottorff

    Court Yard


  • Skip Pelton

    Eagle Bay 1

  • Trent Speer

    Eagle Bay 2

  • Sherry Kay

    Eagle Cove

  • Paul Browne

    East Bay


  • Ken Surface

    Fairway Knoll

  • Jack Krajnak

    Front Nine

  • Rick Charles


  • Derek Foreman

    Harbour Pointe

  • John Mehrle

    LaSalle Woods

  • Michael Cox

    Pointe Cove


  • Susan Slaven

    Pointe Retreats

  • John Teising

    Waters Edge I

  • Dan Dodge

    Waters Edge II


  • Sandra Hulse


Our Process

PSA maintains and improves the facilities owned and services provided by the corporation under the guidance of an elected Board of Directors. The PSA Board of Directors is elected by the members from nominees provided by each village. The PSA Board of Directors and the Executive Committee meet quarterly (Jan/April/July/Oct) on the third Saturday of these months. The annual meeting is held the third Saturday of April.

Contact Us

Complete the necessary form below to request assistance from the PSA. You will receive an email confirmation and a support request will be assigned. If this is an emergency, then please contact Pointe Security. Prior to entering a request please be advised the PSA is undergoing a change in leadership and questions entered here may require more time than we'd like to respond. We will have a new administrator in place ASAP and will respond as soon as we can. If your request is urgent, please reach out to the leader in your specific village for immediate response.


2250 E Pointe Road,

Bloomington, IN 47401


(812) 824-4040

© 2020 Copyright 2017 Pointe Service Association